Ten Summers Long: The Best of Bombora - Various Artists

Ten years in the making.

Ten Summers Long is a 17-track compilation featuring the best of the Bombora label over the last decade. 

The Atlantics, The Break, Tamam Shud, Richard Clapton, Tim Gaze, Peter Howe, Martin Cilia, Dan Rumour, Pico, Beau Young & more – including tracks from Bombora’s highly-acclaimed Delightful Rain project.

Australia’s best surf music from Australia’s best music artists.


Click here to view the 10 Summers Long Credits

Purchase Ten Summers Long - Click Here

Alby Falzon's "Morning of the Earth" DVD

morning of the earth

IN STOCK NOW If you are interested in buying a copy, send an email to david@bombora.net.au We'll make it happen.

Waltzing The Plank

right col eg2

The illustrated encyclopedia of Australian surf music, by surf music historian and guru Stephen McParland

“This is an awesome piece of work – the 50 year history of Australian surf music – by a totally delightful but crazy guy. You owe it to him to have a look at this book.”
David Minear, Bombora’s Big Kahuna.

“Anything you want to know about Australian surf music – no, make that anything there is to know about Australian surf music – can be found within the plentiful pages of this quite amazing digital encyclopaedia.”
Pacific Longboarder Magazine

Click here to download ebook.

More from Bombora